Life members of Orissa Information Technology Society (OITS) upto November, 2015                                                                                (Website:www.oits.org)                                                                                   

Sl no.

Name & affilication

Members #

telephone no

Email address

 

 

 

 

 

1

S P Misra

P98/001

9238688121

spmisra1@yahoo.com

 

iopb, bbsr

 

91-674-274081

 

2

P K Meher

L98/002

 

pkmeher@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

3

P K Behera

L98/003

9437013358

p_behera@hotmail.com

 

uu,csa,bbs

 

91-674-2583358

 

4

P K Mishra

L98/004

 

 

 

kiit,bbs

 

 

 

6

G S Mishra

L98/006

91-674-2501479

gsmishra@hotmail.com

 

osedc,bbs

 

 

 

7

M Patnaik

L98/007

 

 

 

stpi

 

 

 

8

M Naik

L98/008

 

 

 

iter,bbs

 

 

 

9

K N Bhagat

L98/009

 

 

 

iisit,bbs

 

 

 

10

J R Sahu

L98/010

9437041180

jr_sahu@yahoo.com

 

rrl,bbs

 

 

 

11

B C Rath

L98/011

 

 

 

oca,bbs

 

 

 

12

L M Patnaik

L98/012

80-23604568

lalit@micro.iisc.ernet.in

 

iisc,b'lore

 

 

 

13

C Baral

D98/013

 

chitta@gmail.com

 

asu,usa

 

 

 

14

S Torasia

L98/014

9437190341

storasia@dalmiainstitute.com

 

bbs

pkd

 

 

15

A K Panda

L98/015

 

akpanda62@hotmail.com

 

nist,bam

bam

 

 

16

R P Reddy

L98/016

 

ravipreddy@yahoo.com

 

nist,bam

bam

 

 

17

S Mudali

L98/017

 

smudali@hotmail.com

 

nist,bam

bam

 

 

18

A K Rath

L98/018

 

amiyaamiya@rediffmail.com

 

kec,bbs

 

 

 

19

S N Behera

L98/021

 

 

 

iopb,bbs

 

 

 

20

kiit

I98/022

 

 

 

kiit,bbs

 

 

 

21

D C Nayak

D98/023

 

debanayak@hotmail.com

 

pwc,usa

 

 

 

22

Saroj Behera

D98/024

 

saroj42@aol.com

 

usa

 

 

 

23

Suchitra Patnaik

D98/025

 

 

 

usa

 

 

 

24

B R Patnaik

L98/026

 

biswa@writeme.com

 

usa

 

 

 

25

S Kabi

L98/027

 

skabi@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

26

L Mohanty

L98/028

 

 

 

silicon,bbs

 

 

 

27

P K Jena

L98/029

 

prasantajena@yahoo.com

 

rdwc,bbs

 

 

 

28

B Puthal

L98/030

 

 

 

iter,bbs

 

 

 

29

S Bhagat

L98/031

 

 

 

iisit,bbs

 

 

 

30

S Panda

L98/032

 

 

 

iisit,bbs

 

 

 

31

S Padhy

L98/033

9437204666

spadhy04@yahoo.co.in

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

32

S K Naik

L98/034

 

 

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

33

D Nayak

L98/035

 

 

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

34

H Mohanty

L98/036

 

 

 

uhyd,h'bad

 

 

 

35

S C Tripathy

L98/037

 

 

 

dot,bbs

 

 

 

36

B Mishra

L98/038

 

 

 

dot,bbs

 

 

 

37

C Mishra

L98/039

 

profcbmishra@yahoo.co.in

 

cet,bbs

 

 

 

38

G Panda

L98/040

 

rkl_ganapat@sancharnet.in

 

nit,rkl

rkl

 

 

39

S K Pradhan

L98/041

 

sateeshind@yahoo.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

40

S Dixit

L98/042

 

 

 

iittm,bbs

 

 

 

41

J Misra

D98/043

 

misra@cs.utexas.edu

 

austin,usa

 

 

 

42

A K Saxena

L98/044

 

 

 

bilaspur

 

 

 

43

S K Swain

L98/045

 

 

 

oec,bbs

 

 

 

44

D K Samal

L98/046

 

samaldk@yahoo.co.in

 

ocac,bbs

 

 

 

45

S K Baboo

L98/047

 

sujitba01@yahoo.co.in

 

imis,bbs

 

 

 

46

M R Patra

L98/048

 

 

 

bu,,bam

bam

 

 

47

S K Udgata

L98/050

 

 

 

bu,,bam

bam

 

 

48

B K Ratha

L98/051

 

 

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

49

S K Mohanty

L98/052

 

surjya@esspl.com

 

esspl

 

 

 

50

R K Malu

L98/053

 

 

 

ocac,bbs

 

 

 

51

R K Ghosh

L98/054

 

rkg@cse.iiitk.ac.in

 

iiit,kanpur

 

 

 

52

P K Pradhan

L98/055

 

 

 

rcm,bbs

 

 

 

53

M N Dwibedi

L98/056

 

mndwibediEsify.com

 

oec,bbs

 

 

 

54

L Bishoyi

L98/057

 

 

 

cscindia,ah'bad

 

 

 

55

J Hota

L98/0058

 

jyotiranjan_h@yahoo.com

 

hyderabad

 

 

 

56

T K Patnaik

L98/059

 

 

 

ocac,bbs

 

 

 

57

N Khandwal

L98/060

 

 

 

b'lore

 

 

 

58

Sudhasmita Mohanty

L98/061

 

sudhamohanty@yahoo.com

 

ocac,bbs

 

 

 

59

Kalpana Biswal

L98/0062

 

k_biswal2001@yahoo.com

 

ocac,bbs

 

 

 

60

jayashree Mishra

L98/063

 

jayshri101@yahoo.co.uk

 

ocac,bbs

 

 

 

61

P K Dehuri

L98/064

 

k.praveen@iflexsolutions.com

 

b'lore

 

 

 

62

Sanghamitra Mohanty

L98/065

 

sangham1@rediffmail.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

63

P K Dash

L98/066

2301306

pkdash_india@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

64

P K Mishra

L98/067

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

65

S Das

L98/068

 

subhankard@hotmail.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

66

S K Nayak

L98/069

 

zeron@rediffmail.com

 

bbs

 

 

 

67

P Mohapatra

D98/070

515-2330607

prasant@cs.ucdavis.edu

 

ucdavis,usa

 

 

 

68

L N Bhuyan

D98/071

409-6930426

bhuyan@cs.ucr.edu

 

ucr,usa

 

 

 

69

R N Mohapatra

D98/072

979-6941060

rabi@cs.tamu.edu

 

amtexas,usa

 

 

 

70

R Agarwal

D98/073

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

71

S Patnaik

L98/074

 

srikantapatnaik@hotmail.com

 

Balasore

sbp

 

 

72

S K Rath

L98/075

 

sk_rath@yahoo.com

 

nit,rkl

rkl

 

 

73

R Dash

L98/076

 

 

 

igit,sarang

 

 

 

74

Aruna Tripathy

L98/077

 

 

 

igit,sarang

 

 

 

75

Sabita N Baboo

L99/078

 

baboo1357@yahoo.co.in

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

76

Sagar Naik

D99/079

 

S.Naik@ece.uwaterloo.ca

 

uwaterloo,canada

 

 

 

77

G Behera

L99/080

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

78

R Sarangi

L99081

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

79

K Sahu

L99082

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

80

Sharmistha Parida

L99083

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

81

M Rakhee Rao

L99084

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

82

D R Hembram

L99/085

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

83

J K Nayak

L99/086

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

84

G B Mund

L99/087

 

munfgb@yahoo.com

 

kiit,bbs

 

 

 

85

Veena Goswami

L99/088

 

veena_goswami@yahoo.com

 

kiit,bbs

 

 

 

86

S K Senapati

L99/089

 

 

 

kiit,bbs

 

 

 

87

D Misra

D99/090

 

dmishra@njit.edu

 

njit,bbs

 

 

 

88

A Mishra

D99/091

 

Adi_Mishra@yahoo.com

 

austin,usa

 

 

 

69

D Panigrahi

L99/092

 

 

 

uhyd

 

 

 

90

S K Sahoo

L99/093

 

 

 

hcl tech,chenai

 

 

 

91

Aparajita Mishra

D99/094

 

aparajitamisra@lucent.com

 

lucent,usa

 

 

 

92

P Sarangi

D99/095

 

pitambar_sarangi@yahoo.com

 

nj,usa

 

 

 

93

N Tripathy

D99/096

 

n.tripathy@excite.com

 

fujitsu,usa

 

 

 

94

P Tripathy

D99/097

 

 

 

nj,usa

 

 

 

95

S C Phatak

L99/098

 

phatak@iopb.res.in

 

iopb,bbs

 

 

 

96

Mira Phatak

L99/099

 

phatak@ori.nic.in

 

nic,bbs

 

 

 

97

P Sahu

L99/100

 

pc_sahu@dataone.in

 

dot,bbs

 

 

 

98

B K Tripathy

L99/101

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

99

S K Das

L99/102

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

100

A K Khanda

L99/103

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

101

S K Padhi

L99/104

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

102

V M Patro

L99/105

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

103

C S Mishra

L99/106

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

104

R N Subudhi

L99/107

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

105

A K Panda

L99/108

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

106

D Sahu

L99/109

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

107

R Padhi

L99/110

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

108

S N Tripathy

L99/111

 

talk2snt@rediffmail.com

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

109

N G Reddy

L99/113

 

ngreddy50@hotmail.com

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

110

P C Misra

L99/114

 

 

 

bu,bam

bam

 

 

111

R K Das

L99/115

 

ramdash@yahoo.com

 

nic,bam

bam

 

 

112

R N Behera

L99/116

 

rnbehera@hub.nic.in

 

nic,puri

 

 

 

113

A P Mohanty

L99/117

 

amarmohanty@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

114

Dharitri Misra

D99/118

 

Dharitri_Misra@hotmail.com

 

nasa,usa

 

 

 

115

C Kanungo

L99/120

 

kanungo@ori.nic.in

 

nic,bbs

 

 

 

116

S A Khan

L99/121

 

sakhan@ori.nic.in

 

ori,bbs

 

 

 

117

V P Rupam

L99/122

 

rupam_ved@hotmail.com

 

ignou,bbs

 

 

 

118

V Pani

L99/124

 

vivek@cdac.ernet.in

 

cdac,pune

 

 

 

119

S M Ali

L99/125

 

smaqali@sancharnet.in

 

bbs

 

 

 

120

N K Swain

D99/127

 

swain@sets.scsu.edu

 

scsu,usa

 

 

 

121

A K Sisoi

L2k/128

2586681

akbisoi@sancharnet.in

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

122

S Naik

L2k/129

 

snaik82@123india.com

 

dot,bbs

 

 

 

123

A Mohanty

L2k/130

2740440

abani_mohanty@yahoo.com

 

dot,bbs

 

 

 

124

A K Pani

L2k/131

 

akpani@xlri.ac.in

 

xlri,j'pur

 

 

 

125

S K Nayak

L2k/132

 

saroj_k_nayak@rediffmail.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

126

T R Batharu

L2k/133

 

tapas123_2000@yahoo.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

127

Arun K Pujari

L2k/134

40-23010669

akpcs@uohyd.ernet.in

 

uhyd

sbp

 

 

128

G S Sarangi

L2k/135

 

g_sarangi@rediffmail.com

 

bbs

 

 

 

129

B S Panda

L2k/136

 

bspanda@yahoo.com

 

iit,delhi

 

 

 

130

S Mishra

L2k/137

 

samaresh_m2000@yahoo.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

131

Anita Padhi

L2k/138

 

padhianita@rediffmail.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

132

Sasmita Padhi

L2k/139

 

sasmitapadhi_2k@yahoo.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

133

S K Dash

L2k/140

 

dash_sanjaya@yahoo.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

134

B Majhi

L2k/141

 

bm_nitrkl@yahoo.com

 

nit,rkl

 

 

 

135

R K Chhotray

L2k/142

 

rkchhotray@nitrkl.ac.in

 

nit,rkl

 

 

 

136

P K Padhi

L2k/143

 

pravat@vsnl.com

 

nalco,bbs

 

 

 

137

S K Meher

L2k/144

 

saroj_meher@yahoo.com

 

nist,bam

 

 

 

138

S K Jena

L2k/145

 

skjena@nitrkl.ac.in

 

nit,rkl

 

 

 

139

B Sdas

L2k/146

 

beans@yahoo.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

140

C Mishra

L2k/147

 

chitta_23@hotmail.com

 

bbs

 

 

 

141

N K Rout

L01/148

 

 

 

bbs

 

 

 

142

Anjali Mohapatra

L01/149

 

anjalineel@yahoo.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

143

P M Mishra

L01/150

 

pmmishra@yahoo.com

 

bbs

 

 

 

144

C Srihari Nagore

L01/151

 

csn@mitindia.edu

 

au,chenai

 

 

 

145

D Jena

L01/152

 

debasishjena@hotmail.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

146

P Swain

L01/153

 

prabhat@cyberspace.org

 

nic,bam

bam

 

 

147

B Rama

L01/154

 

rama_bulusu@yahoo.com

 

oec,bbs

 

 

 

148

A K Nayak

L01/155

9861049992

ajitnayak2000@yahoo.co.in

 

silicon,bbs

 

 

 

149

S Champatiray

L01/156

 

hr_satya@yahoo.co.in

 

silicon,bbs

 

 

 

150

R Balabantray

L01/157

9411138675

rakesh_b_ray@rediffmail.com

 

uu,bbs

 

 

 

151

P K Das

L01/158

 

pkd@nerist.ernet.in

 

itanagar

 

 

 

152

S Mohapatra

D01/159

 

smohapatra@ieee.org

 

lucent,usa

 

 

 

153

C Das

D01/160

814-2376362

das@cse.psu.edu

 

psu,usa

 

 

 

154

A Misra

L02/161

 

aurabinda_m@hotmail.com

 

silicon,bbs